​​​​Executive

President                   Ken Gordon                        kgordon@sympatico.ca

Vice President           

Treasurer                   Anne Halverson                 annehalverson@bell.net

Secretary                   Roxanne Chiusolo             roxanne.kowal@gmail.com

Past President           Ron Boulter                        ron.boulter@sympatico.ca     


Directors

Advertising                Marilyn Gordon                   kgordon@sympatico.ca

Club Clothing            Your Moving Depot             kelly@yourmovingdepot.ca

DreamVettes              John Fletcher                      vetmyster@hotmail.com

Governors                  Steve Megill                         smegill@rogers.com

                                    Brian Striemer                     striemer@bell.net

Membership               Susanne Ralph                    zunne@rogers.com

NCRS                          Ron Langlois                       langlois@rogers.com

NCM                            Sue and Ron Tremblay       rmtremblay@sympatico.ca

Newsletter                  Sue Woodland                     suewoo@sympatico.ca

Social                         Jan Langlois                        corvettegirl@rogers.com

Website                       John Fletcher                        vetmyster@hotmail.com