​​​​Executive

President                   Ken Gordon                      kgordon@sympatico.ca

Vice President           Brian Lindow                     brian.lindow@sympatico.ca

Treasurer                   Myran Coburn                   myrancoburn@coburnstransport.com

Secretary                   Dorothy Gagnon                dorothygagnon@hotmail.com

Governor                   John Robinson                   johnrobinsonHR@hotmail.ca

Past President           Ron Boulter                       ron.boulter@sympatico.ca

Directors

Advertising                Marilyn Gordon                  kgordon@sympatico.ca

Club Clothing            Your Moving Depot            kelly@yourmovingdepot.ca

Historian                    Rocco Nunno                     roccon50@gmail.com

DreamVettes              Bruce Gagnon                   dorothygagnon@hotmail.com

Membership               Judy Robinson                  Juditha165@yahoo.ca

NCRS                         Ron Langlois                     langlois@rogers.com

NCM                           Sue and Ron Tremblay     rmtremblay@sympatico.ca

Newsletter                  Sue Woodland                   suewoo@sympatico.ca

Social                          Cathy Nunno                     roccon50@gmail.com

Website                        John Fletcher                     vetmyster@hotmail.com

 COD   Executive